Why am I required to connect my Discord?
For various reasons, some businesses on Sellpass may require customers to connect their Discord accounts. Some of these reasons may vary from user verification, to automatically granting access, or preventing blacklisted users from purchasing.
In order to connect your account, follow these steps when you reach checkout:
- Tap on the "Connect your Discord" button
- Authorize your Discord account
- Continue with the payment
Depending on the requirements set by the business, you'll automatically be added to their Discord support server.